Life

New start, new new beginnings.

Leo Burnett: Big Ideas come out of Big Pencils

This is just a little break that I am taking in between work. Yes…  Advertising we work around the clock!

I can still remember like it was yesterday, where I am still at Uni.

I just started my new job this week.It was awesome that God has given me such a good opportunity to work at the best ad agency! Great bosses, great and talented creatives and we are getting a new office soon.

I can sense that I will be very busy, but I guess it is good busy to learn the ropes and to get into the gist of my job!

Well… that all for now! : )

Standard

Leave a Reply

