Food, Life, Sightings

My CNY 2010

Didn’t manage to take lots of photos this year… This year is lots of food! I feel like a glutton seriously… Doesn’t help at all with my diet plan does it… lol! Have to go to the gym real soon!

Anyways! To keep it short and sweet… This year CNY was more of a time to bond with my family and relatives.. not so much festivity this year.. but more of reflection and catching up with family which is wayyy more than what I was looking forward to ;D

And of course looking forward to good food is one of the things I love about CNY (and Christmas as well)!

Here are some samples from my Facebook album! (Click here for the rest of the pictures)

Awesome Curry from my grandma in Temerloh! ;D

My dad's mum basically my grandma la.. She is awesome!!!

Standard

2 thoughts on “My CNY 2010

Leave a Reply

