Life

busy oh busy me…

Darn.. I love being busy especially when I am having so so sooo much fun during my internship! The problem is feel so lazy to update my blog!

Don’t get me wrong.. I LUV Blogging! Its one of my fav things that I love to do..its like a journal where you can see through my eyes of what I am experiencing in my life!

I have been really busy with the Dukethon event which took place @ 8am in the morning. It’s been really tiring but it was a great experience to see how the Event organizers do their job.

Will write a post regarding Dukethon as soon as I get the hundreds of pictures that I took!

Now .. i just need to chill and listen to some music & write songs too!

Standard

2 thoughts on “busy oh busy me…

Leave a Reply

