Articles, Music, TV Shows & Movies

Alexis Grace! Noo!!!!!

Cool Alexis Grace

Cool Alexis Grace

I can’t believe it she is out! No words can explain how pissed off I am! Alison should have been out! NOO!!!!!

I am really emo now… My favourite female singer this season is out… But I bet she will get a recording contract I am sure!

Sigh… I can’t believe it.. America made the wrong choice….

I don’t blame the judges for not using their ‘Save’, where they can save one contestants through out the season if they do not think that the contestants should be kicked out, as the contestants this year is so much better than the season before…

Alexis I will miss you! I’m still your BIGGEST FAN!. From my heart and also literaly your biggest fan! 😀

Standard

Leave a Reply

