Life, Music

Music! This ain’t a Scene!

opening_doors_by_penelopet

Opportunities are coming. I have been waiting for the chance to finally play in a band for ever since coming back from overseas.. which was 3 years ago! Worship team is different from this dream. This is my passion. My destiny. My call.

I have always love to perform on stage. Not to show off what I can do. But its the songs that I play that will express my inner being and also an outlet for me to compete against myself and also to be criticized at.

Yes to be criticized constructively is good cause so that any mistakes and also anything I did not notice, I get feedback and I improve and be better than what I am .

A new scene is coming and I am preparing.

Standard

Leave a Reply

