Life

WordPress…A new phase in my blogging life!

Hey Guys!

First of all, Welcome to my new blog site, Walking in My Shoes! I changed to WordPress.com to service my blog as I am able to design my own web blog and there are a few more function which I can utilize more on wordpress, than blogspot!

My blog is still currently on a lil’ more construction… so let me take my time to beautify my blog and learn more about wordpress!

At the moment, I am aware that unlike blogger, WordPress does not allow the use of third-party stuff such as, CBox, ShoutBox!

Therefore, my chatbox is located at the top of my blog called “ChatterBox” next to “Home” and “About”. Then on that page there is a link to my chatbox! Tata! Not too difficult right?

So guys! Do link my new blog @ this address: https://diaryofdanny.wordpress.com/

Cheers!

DannyBoy

Standard

Leave a Reply

