Uncategorized

Ahh..The Masquerade…





Ahh… Actually.. I didn’t take much photos from The Masquerade… but whatever picts you find here are all that I took.. HAHA… for a blogger.. i should have more yea… but I was too busy having fun!

I liked the after party better at Scarlet.. Cineleisure 1st Flr…

I got a glimps of how my classmates are outside of college… haha do check it out at my friends’ blogs here…..

Amelia IACT PROM 08 – Royal Bintang

Chuen Facebook Prom after party picts
Prom – Masquerade
Her Blog Post on the day

KarmenOn Prom
After Prom – Scarlet

Standard

Leave a Reply

