Uncategorized

Ahh… more events and stuff!


Wow… It turns out that I’m wrong about this semester, of having lots of time and more relaxed… I got a call for an event that’s gonna happen on next Friday night. The event is gonna be held Puchong… a dinner gathering… it makes me wonder why it always clashes with my other commitments… well its no choice… I’m gonna have to get Emmanuel n Dionne to anchor cell for me…
Next week I also have my very first presentation for the Semester. Its for Marketing Comm Research. According to Ken it’s a piece of cake.. maybe there is a catch to it… its a 30 mins presentation… so lets get going people!!

DannyBoy….

Standard

Leave a Reply

