Uncategorized

One Down … 2 exams, 1 presentation, 1 debate to go….

Got out of my exam an hr ago… 9.05 a.m to 11.05 a.m… but i finished half an hr earlier…

exam structure was this:

Part A: Comprehension

Part B: Tenses – Sentence Construction

Part C: Conditionals

Part D: Comparitives & Superlatives

Part E: count and non-count nouns

Part F: Essay Question

Deng it! i should have asked for my exemption ages ago! … The exam was a waste of my time.. no offence but the CIMP English one was more challenging… this exam to me was like high school stuff! TMY was rite i should get exemption! I will Aim to get exemption for the other Comm English Class next semester… sicne this sem i forgot..-.-”

Anyways… I should score well for this… in away if i do really well… my GPA Score can go higher… lol work to my advantage mayb??

Standard

Leave a Reply

